Upcoming: NKOTB/BSB, No Age, Robyn, Willie Nelson, Etc.

Alter-Bridge-AB-III-Front-Cover-48139.jpg
Eluveitie, 3 Inches of Blood, Holy Grail, Subdivide: Tue., Feb. 22. Warehouse Live.

Alpha Rev: Wed., Jan. 12. The Bronze Peacock Room @ House Of Blues.

Alter Bridge, Taddy Porter, Like A Storm: Sat., Jan. 8. Warehouse Live.

Andy Dick: Thu., Dec. 16. Fitzgerald's.

Back In Black (AD/DC Tribute), Rock & Roll Over (KISS Tribute): Thu., Dec. 30. House of Blues.

Bright Light Social Hour: Mon., Dec. 27. The Bronze Peacock Room @ House Of Blues.

Chris Tucker: Fri., Dec. 17. Verizon Wireless Theater.

Cowboy Mouth, Dash Rip Rock: Tue., March 8. House of Blues.

Fantasia-Back-To-Me-Drop-300x300 nov23.jpg
Fantasia, Eric Benet, Kandi: Sun., Dec. 5. Reliant Arena.

Franki Chan: Fri., Dec. 10. Fitzgerald's.

Hayes Carll: Wed., March 2. Old Quarter Acoustic Cafe.

Javelin, DJ Cuba Gooding Jr.: Sat., Jan. 15. AvantGarden.

Keller Williams: Fri., Jan. 21. Fitzgerald's.

The Last Place You Look, Floorbound, The Wonderful Future: Fri., Dec. 17. Warehouse Live.

Los Amigos Invisibles, Trombone Shorty & Orleans Avenue: Sat., Feb. 19. House of Blues.

My Voice Nation Help
0 comments
Sort: Newest | Oldest

Now Trending

Houston Concert Tickets

From the Vault

 

Loading...