Upcoming: Amos Lee, Mogwai, Wu-Tang Clan, Etc.

album-supply-and-demand nov2.jpg
Adolescents, Lower Class Brats: Sat., Jan. 1. Walter's On Washington.

A.J. Croce: Thu., Feb. 10. McGonigel's Mucky Duck.

Amos Lee: Sat., Feb. 12. House of Blues.

Black Angels: Wed., Nov. 17. Cactus Music & Video.

Cradle Of Filth, Nachtmystium, Turisas, Daniel Lioneye: Tue., Feb. 1. Warehouse Live.

David Allan Coe: Fri., Dec. 3. Meridian.

The Dead Revolt, Tax The Wolf, Rivers: Thu., Dec. 23. The Mink.

Dr. Dog: Sat., Nov. 13. Cactus Music & Video.

"Fallcore 2010" With Iron Age, Your Mistake, The Burden, Hatred Surge, Killer Ape: Sat., Nov. 20. Walter's On Washington.

"2010 Texas Buzz Music Awards" With From Guts To Glory, The Last Place You Look, Paris Green: Sun., Dec. 26. Scout Bar Clear Lake.

LittleRocknov2.jpg
Gaelic Storm: Sat., Jan. 22. The Bronze Peacock Room @ House Of Blues.

The Happen-Ins: Wed., Dec. 29. Under The Volcano.

Hayes Carll: Tue., Dec. 28. Warehouse Live.

Hell City Kings, King Louie, Secret Prostitutes, Talk Sick Brats: Fri., Nov. 19, $6. Vinyl Junkie Distro.

JJ Grey & Mofro: Thu., Jan. 27. House of Blues.




Advertisement

My Voice Nation Help
0 comments

Now Trending

Houston Concert Tickets

From the Vault

 

Loading...