Upcoming: 30 Seconds To Mars, Kesha, Linkin Park, Etc.

12-23-Discs-30-Seconds-To-Mars-This-Is-War nov16.jpg
30 Seconds To Mars: Wed., Jan. 26. Verizon Wireless Theater.

12 Stones, Taproot: Fri., Jan. 21. Scout Bar Clear Lake.

Acid Mother's Temple, Shilpa Ray & Her Happy Hookers: Wed., April 20. Fitzgerald's.

Adema: Wed., Jan. 12. Meridian.

Agent Orange: Sun., Jan. 9. Fitzgerald's.

Better Than Ezra, Big Sam's Funky Nation: Wed., Dec. 29. House of Blues.

Big Sandy & His Fly Rite Boys: Fri., Feb. 18. Continental Club.

Brian "Head" Welch, Disciple, Silverline: Sun., Nov. 28. Meridian.

Rejected_Unknown-Daniel_Johnston_480 nov16.jpg
Daniel Johnston: Fri., Jan. 14. Fitzgerald's.

Dave Barnes: Sat., Dec. 11. Warehouse Live.

Eric Johnson, Andy McKee, Peppino D'Agostino: Sat., Jan. 29. Warehouse Live.

Escape The Fate, Alesana: Wed., Jan. 26. Warehouse Live.

Fiskadoro, Papaya, Christopher Cascio: Sat., Dec. 11. Notsuoh.

The Flametrick Subs: Fri., Dec. 17. Continental Club.

"Free Press Houston's New Years Eve Cataclysm" With Wild Moccasins, Weird Party, LIMB, Golden Axe, B L A C K I E, Hamamatsu Tom, Fat Tony, Delicious Milk: Fri., Dec. 31. Fitzgerald's.


My Voice Nation Help
0 comments
Sort: Newest | Oldest

Now Trending

Houston Concert Tickets

From the Vault

 

Loading...