Upcoming: B.O.B., Crocodiles, Danzig, Fastball, NOFX, Etc.

summerofhatesep7.jpg
Aaron Hall, Slim: Thu., Sept. 30. Arena Theatre.

All That Remains, Asking Alexandria, And She Whispered.: Tue., Oct. 26. Warehouse Live.

B.O.B.: Tue., Oct. 19. Warehouse Live.

Crocodiles, Golden Triangle: Sat., Nov. 6. Walter's on Washington.

Chayanne: Sat., Dec. 4. Toyota Center.

Chely Wright: Sat., Oct. 23. Stereo Live.

Danzig, Marduk, The Possessed, Toxic Holocaust, Withered: Sat., Oct. 30. Warehouse Live.

Electric Attitude, Tax The Wolf, Spain Colored Orange, The Fox Derby: Sat., Sept. 25. Mango's.

Fastball-Little_White_Lies_sep7.jpg
Fastball: Sat., Nov. 6. Badfish Bar & Grill (Pearland).

The Fresh & Onlys, Royal Baths: DOWNSTAIRS., Thu., Oct. 28. Fitzgerald's.

Ghost Town Electric, The Burden, Defending The Kingdom, Venomous Maximus: Fri., Sept. 24. Rudyard's.

Glasnost, Screwtape, Young Girls, Ceeplus Bad Knives, Mr. Castillo: Fri., Sept. 17. Groundhall.

Kevin Hart: Fri., Nov. 12. Verizon Wireless Theater.

Lissie, Dylan LeBlanc: Sun., Oct. 10. The Bronze Peacock Room @ House Of Blues.

nofxpunkindrublicsep7.jpg
Little Joe Washington, Hosea Hargrove & The Roadrunners, The Umbrella Man: Wed., Sept. 22. Continental Club.

Sarah McLachlan: Tue., Nov. 2. Verizon Wireless Theater.

"Mods Vs. Rockers" With The Ugly Beats, The Octanes, Flamin Hellcats, Los Skarnales, Snits Dog & Pony Show, Vatos Locos, Dykes on Bikes, Jungle Rockers, Paris Falls, Wild Harem: Sat., Sept. 18. Continental Club.

NOFX, The Bouncing Souls, Cobra Skulls: Sat., Jan. 22. House of Blues.

Parabelle: Sat., Oct. 2. Warehouse Live.

Parachute: Tue., Nov. 9. Warehouse Live.

Suicidal Tendencies, High On Fire, Municipal Waste, Kylesa: Thu., Nov. 4. Warehouse Live.

"Third Annual Rock The Cradle For Johnny Kicks Cancer" With Golden Axe, Honky: Sat., Oct. 23. Lee and Joe Jamail Skatepark.

Tyagaraja, Alpha Rev: Sat., Sept. 25. Fitzgerald's.


Sponsor Content

My Voice Nation Help
0 comments

Now Trending

Houston Concert Tickets

From the Vault

 

Loading...