Upcoming: Alejandro Escovedo, Fantasia, Rick Ross, Etc.

alejandrosep28.jpg
The Rocket Summer: Fri., Nov. 26. The Bronze Peacock Room @ House Of Blues.

Aaron Karo: Fri., Nov. 12. Fitzgerald's.

Aaron Lewis: Mon., Nov. 1. Verizon Wireless Theater.

Alejandro Escovedo: Fri., Nov. 19. ListeningRoom @ NiaMoves.

Born Liars, Commie Hilfinger, Really Really, Automatic Thrill: Fri., Oct. 22. Rudyard's.

Eisley, Ives The Band, Christie Dupree: Fri., Nov. 26. Warehouse Live.

Fantasia: Sun., Dec. 5. Reliant Arena.

Forever The Sickest Kids, Otenki, Runner Runner: Sat., Nov. 13. Numbers.

cd_genitorturers_fleshisthelaw.jpg
Frontline Assembly, Angelspit, Raggedy Angry, Unter Null: Wed., Nov. 10. Warehouse Live.

The Genitorturers, The Hectic: Tue., Oct. 19. Numbers.

The Growlers, Heavy Cream, Sideshow Tramps: Thu., Oct. 28. Continental Club.

Inanimate Objects, The Businessmen: Sat., Oct. 9. The Hot Dog Shop Restaurant & Sports Bar.

Joan Osborne: Fri., Oct. 15. Sengelmann Hall (Schulenburg).


Los Campesinos, Johnny Foreigner: Sun., Oct. 24. Warehouse Live.

rickross copysep28.jpg
"Men Of Soul" With Peabo Bryson, Freddie Jackson, Jeffrey Osbourne: Sat., Nov. 20. Arena Theatre.

My Darkest Days, Sic Spero: Fri., Oct. 22. Scout Bar Clear Lake.

Rakim, MC Lyte: Fri., Oct. 15. Verizon Wireless Theater.

Rick Ross: Sun, Oct. 24. Arena Theatre.

Scott H. Biram: Sun., Nov. 21. Rudyard's.

Street Dogs, Flatfoot 56, The American Heist, The Have Nots: Wed., Dec. 8. Warehouse Live.

Twiztid: Tue., Nov. 23. Warehouse Live.



Sponsor Content

My Voice Nation Help
0 comments
Sort: Newest | Oldest

Now Trending

Houston Concert Tickets

From the Vault

 

Loading...