Upcoming: Buzzfest XXV, Chuck Prophet, Deer Tick, Lights, Posies, Etc.

Update/correction (10:03 a.m.): Big Boi is not playing Ghoulsfest after all. But if you happen to be on the U.S.S. Yorktown aircraft carrier in Charleston S.C. on October 28, you can see Sir Luscious Left Foot there.

ProphetChuck_SoapAndWater_1aug31.jpg
Bob Schneider: Thu., Oct. 28. McGonigel's Mucky Duck.

Buxton, Cotton Jones, Pepper Rabbit, Monahans: DOWNSTAIRS., Sun., Sept. 26. Fitzgerald's.

"Buzzfest XXV" With Godsmack, Bush, Papa Roach, Sick Puppies, Seether, Anberlin, Saving Abel, Finger Eleven, Filter: Sat., Oct. 23. Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion.

Chuck Prophet, Mike Stinson: Fri., Oct. 29. Continental Club.

Co-Pilot: Thu., Oct. 14. The Mink.

The Cult: CHANGED Fri., Oct. 1. House of Blues.

20091014_deer_tick_war_elephant.jpg
Deer Tick: Tue., Oct. 12. The Bronze Peacock Room @ House Of Blues.

Edwin McCain, Fondue Monks: Fri., Sept. 17. Warehouse Live.

JD Souther: Sun., Nov. 7. Dosey Doe Coffee Company.

Jefferson Starship: Thu., Nov. 18. Dosey Doe Coffee Company.

John Anderson: Sat., Oct. 23. Dosey Doe Coffee Company.


Jose Feliciano: Sun., Dec. 19. Dosey Doe Coffee Company.

Lights: Sun., Oct. 31. Warehouse Live.

Old_97s-Wreck_Your_Lifeaug31.jpg
Los Skarnales: Sat., Sept. 11, 3 p.m. Cactus Music & Video.

Lower Dens, sIngs, Yellow Fever: CHANGED Sat., Sept. 11. Walter's on Washington.

Macy Gray: ADDED. Sat., Oct. 30, $35. "Ghoulfest" at Tom Bass Park.

Old 97's: FREE ADMISSION WITH CD/LP PURCHASE., Thu., Oct. 14, 5:30 p.m. Cactus Music & Video.

Orange Is In, Bright Men Of Learning, Jim Beazy: Sat., Sept. 18. Rudyard's.

Pauly Shore: Sun., Oct. 17. Dosey Doe Coffee Company.

Pharoahe Monch, Kidz In The Hall: Sat., Oct. 9. 1515 Pease.

The Posies, Brendan Benson, Aqueduct: Sat., Nov. 27. 1515 Pease.

Tyvek, The Wiggins, Rayon Beach: Fri., Sept. 24. The Mink.


My Voice Nation Help
0 comments

Now Trending

From the Vault

 

Houston Event Tickets
Loading...