Upcoming: Chris Isaak, Dr. Dog, Misfits, Of Montreal, Slayer, Etc.

album-forever-blue.jpg
Black Congress, Omotai, Side Arms, The Formations: Sat., Sept. 4. Walter's on Washington.

The Bloody Beetroots: Sat., Oct. 23. House of Blues.

Chris Isaak: Sun., Oct. 17. House of Blues.

Corinne Bailey Rae: Sun., Aug. 15. House of Blues.

Cory Morrow: Wed., July 28. Pub Fiction.

Deniz Tek & Friends: Thu., Aug. 12. Continental Club.

Don Williams: Thu., Oct. 28. Stafford Centre.

drdogshame.jpg
Dr. Dog, Here We Go Magic: Sat., Nov. 13. Warehouse Live.

Early Man, Evile, Venomous Maximus, Bonded By Blood: Fri., Oct. 1. Walter's on Washington.

El Ten Eleven. Baths: Tue., Sept. 7. Mango's.

"Hater Magazine Showcase" With Fat Tony, B L A C K I E, Brandon West & The Black Hats, Yppah, Powertrip: Fri., July 30. Walter's on Washington.

Foals, Esben & The Witch: Fri., Oct. 8. Walter's on Washington.

Jungle Rockers: Wed., July 28. Under The Volcano.

The Misfits: Thu., Nov. 18. Warehouse Live.

Nickelback, Three Days Grace, Buckcherry: Fri., Oct. 15. Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion.

janelle-archandroid-cover-300x300.jpg
O.A.R., Dirty Heads: Tue., Sept. 21. House of Blues.

Of Montreal, Janelle Monae: Thu., Nov. 4. Numbers.

One Wolf, Carly Hendrix, Luke Lucas: Mon., Aug. 9. Walter's on Washington.

Shinyribs (Album Release Show): Wed., Aug. 18. Under The Volcano.

Slayer, Megadeth, Anthrax: Sun., Sept. 26. Verizon Wireless Theater.

Social Distortion, Lucero, Frank Turner: Fri., Nov. 19. House of Blues.

Tyler Perry's "Madea's Big Happy Family": Sat., Sept. 18; Sun., Sept. 19. Toyota Center.
UME, O' Brother: Sun., Aug. 8. Mango's.


Advertisement

My Voice Nation Help
0 comments

Now Trending

Houston Concert Tickets

From the Vault

 

Loading...