Upcoming: AA Bondy, Built To Spill, Chris Knight, Ra Ra Riot, Etc.

Andre Williams - Silky 1998.jpg
2Cents, Season's After, Taking Dawn: Sat., July 31. Warehouse Live.

AA Bondy, JBM: Sat., Aug. 14. Mango's.

Andre Williams: Sat., Aug. 21. Continental Club.

Anthony Hamilton, Kem, Jaheim & Raheem DeVaughn: Sat., Sept. 4. Toyota Center.

A.R. Rahman: CHANGED Fri., Sept. 17. Toyota Center.

B.B. King: Sat., Oct. 9. Verizon Wireless Theater.

Black Joe Lewis & The Relatives: Fri., Aug. 27. Continental Club.

Built To Spill - Keep It Like A Secret - 1999.jpg
Built To Spill: Thu., Oct. 21. House of Blues.

Caveman Electric, The Manichean, Black Powder Poets: LOUNGE STAGE., Sat., July 10. Fitzgerald's.

Chris Knight: Sun., Sept. 19. Dosey Doe Coffee Company.

Citizen Cope: Sat., Sept. 25. Verizon Wireless Theater.

The Constellations: Wed., Oct. 13. Walter's on Washington.

Cop Warmth, Xrin Arms, The Delta Block, Exterminating Angels: Sun., July 25. Notsuoh.

Corey Smith: Thu., July 29. House of Blues.

Deep Ella, The Last Place You Look, The 71's, Alkari: MAIN STAGE., Sat., July 17. Fitzgerald's.

Designer Drugs: Thu., Sept. 9. Meridian.

Edgar Winter: Fri., Sept. 10. Dosey Doe Coffee Company.

Fu Manchu: Fri., Aug. 27. Scout Bar Clear Lake.

gordonlightfoot.jpg
Gordon Lightfoot: Wed., Aug. 25. Verizon Wireless Theater.

Kelli Scar, The Shivers: Fri., July 16. The Mink.

Little River Band: Sat., Nov. 6. Dosey Doe Coffee Company.

Maroon 5, One Republic, Ry Cuming: Fri., Oct. 22. Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion.

Matisyahu, The Dirty Heads: Tue., July 27. House of Blues.

Mike Stinson, Robert Ellis & The Boys: Tue., July 13. House of Blues.

Moreland & Arbuckle: Wed., Nov. 10. Dosey Doe Coffee Company.

New Politics, Funeral Party: Tue., Aug. 3. Warehouse Live.

rarariot.jpg
Nonpoint: Wed., Aug. 4. Scout Bar Clear Lake.

Phosphorescent, J. Tillman: VOODOO STAGE., Wed., July 21, Free. House of Blues.

Ra Ra Riot: Wed., Oct. 27. Warehouse Live.

Robert Francis: Sat., July 31. Mango's.

Thriving Ivory, Ryan Star: Mon., Aug. 16. Warehouse Live.

Tone Loc: Sat., July 24. 18th Street Pier Bar & Grill.

"Boondocks 3rd Anniversary Party" With GRRRL Parts, Weird Party, Borgeois Gospel: Sun., July 11, 5 p.m. Boondocks.

Winter Wallace, Robert Ellis, Finnegan: Fri., Aug. 6. Gallery M2.

My Voice Nation Help
0 comments

Now Trending

Houston Concert Tickets

From the Vault

 

Loading...