Upcoming: Roberto Carlos, Dead Meadow, Huey Lewis & The News, Ratt, Etc.

RobertoCarlos-JovemGuarda.jpg
Roberto Carlos: CHANGED Wed., Sept. 22, 8 p.m., $59.50-$99.50. Verizon Wireless Theater.

Adler's Appetite: Sun., June 13. BFE Rock Club.

Ambrosia: Fri., Aug. 6. Dosey Doe Coffee Company.

American Fangs, Meriweather, Legacy Fails, A Dream Asleep: Fri., June 18. Fitzgerald's.

Anal Cunt, Chocolate Crucifix: Mon., June 14. The Warsaw.

Blake Shelton, Tracy Lawrence: Sat., Oct. 2. Lone Star Convention & Expo Center.

Bowling For Soup: Sun., Aug. 1. Warehouse Live.

Shivering_King_&_Others-Dead_Meadow_480.jpg
Cadillac Sky: Fri., July 9. The Bronze Peacock Room @ House Of Blues.

Cody Canada: Thu., July 8. Dosey Doe Coffee Company.

The Coveters: Fri., Aug. 20. McGonigel's Mucky Duck.

Dead Meadow, Dixie Witch, Venomous Maximus: Fri., June 25. Warehouse Live.

The Diamond Center: Tue., June 15. Walter's on Washington.

Doug Stone: Wed., Sept. 29. Dosey Doe Coffee Company.

Off With Their Heads, In Defence, White Night: Wed., Aug. 11. Walter's on Washington.

Golden Axe, Bald Eagle Burger, Novox: Sat., June 19. Rudyard's.

Gram Rabbit: Sat., Aug. 14. Last Concert Cafe.

hueylewissports may24.jpeg
Huey Lewis & The News: Sun., Sept. 12. Arena Theatre.

Joe Pug: Sat., July 10. Mango's.

Kathy Griffin: Sat., Aug. 7. Verizon Wireless Theater.

Kiss: Fri., Sept. 17. Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion.

Led Zeppelin 2 (Zeppelin Tribute): Sat., July 3. House of Blues.

Lydia, Rocketboys, Deas Vail: Mon., July 26. Mango's.

Marcy Playground: Fri., Aug. 6. Texas Rock Tavern.

Maylene & The Sons Of Disaster, For Today, Blessed By A Broken Heart: Fri., July 9. The Warsaw.

Mono, Twilight Sad: Thu., June 10. Rudyard's.

Lords Of Acid, My Life With The Thrill Kill Cult, EraseTheVirus: Wed., Aug. 11. Scout Bar Clear Lake.

Ratt-Out-Of-The-Cellar-116288.jpg
Octopus Project, Tia Carrera, Record Hop: CHANGED Thu., July 15. Warehouse Live.

Ratt: Thu., July 22. Warehouse Live.

Robert Ellis, Dark Dark Dark, Doug Burr, listenlisten: Sat., Aug. 7. Mango's.

Seven Mary Three: Thu., July 15. Texas Rock Tavern.

Saving Abel, We Are The Fallen, Taddy Porter: Sat., July 24. Warehouse Live.

Sick Puppies, Janus, It's Alive!: Wed., July 21. Scout Bar Clear Lake.

Sukhwinder Singh: CHANGED Fri., June 4. Arena Theatre.

The Watermarks, Mobley: Fri., July 2. Mango's.

Yo Gabba Gabba: Fri., Dec. 10. Hobby Center for the Performing Arts.


Advertisement

My Voice Nation Help
0 comments

Now Trending

Houston Concert Tickets

From the Vault

 

Loading...