2010 ACL Lineup Goes Live And (Early) By Surprise

The line-up for the 2010 Austin City Limits Music Festival went live at the fest's Web site at midnight this morning while the rest of the world was snoozing. Luckily we are up and stirring to bring it to you. No Pavement and no Soundgarden, but we do have the Strokes down. More commentary coming in a few hours. Take it easy for now, and feast your eyes...

  • Monsters of Folk
  • Deadmau5
  • Sonic Youth
  • Gogol Bordello
  • The National
  • Robert Earl Keen
  • The Black Keys
  • Broken Bells
  • Slightly Stoopid
  • Yeasayer
  • Pat Green
  • Rebelution
  • Beach House
  • The Sword
  • Matt and Kim
  • The xx
  • Portugal. The Man
  • The Temper Trap
  • Edward Sharpe and the Magnetic Zeros
  • Girls
  • Ryan Bingham & The Dead Horses
  • Local Natives
  • Gaslight Anthem
  • Lucero
  • Devendra Banhart
  • A complete daily schedule for the three-day festival can be found here.

    Sponsor Content

    My Voice Nation Help
    Sort: Newest | Oldest

    Now Trending

    Houston Concert Tickets

    From the Vault