Distant Early Warning: Athlete, The Bangles, Cypress Hill, Imogen Heap, MGMT, O'Jays, Rush, Talib Kweli, Etc.

Banlges_different_light.jpg
Athlete, Carney: Sat., June 26. Walter's on Washington.

All Leather, Balaclavas, Yip-Yip: Sat., May 15. The Mink.

The Bangles, Tonic: Sat., May 29. Moody Gardens Outdoor Amphitheater.

Tyagaraja, Black Queen Speaks, Peekaboo Theory, Robert Ellis & The Boys, The Tontons, VerseCity, Wayside Drive.: Sat., May 1, 6 p.m., Free. Warehouse Live.

Boyce Avenue: Wed., June 30. The Bronze Peacock Room @ House Of Blues.

Cypress Hill: Tue., May 11. Warehouse Live.

mescalito.jpg
Camp Lo & The Digable Planets, TSU Jazz Ensemble: Sat., May 15. Numbers.

Come See My Dead Person, Two Star Symphony, Invincible Czars: Sat., May 22. Continental Club.

"Country Throwdown" With Eli Young Band, Ryan Bingham, Jack Ingram, Montgomery Gentry, Cory Branan: Wed., June 9. The Showgrounds @ Sam Houston Race Park.

Hector Ward & The Big Time: Sat., May 15. Walter's on Washington.

Imogen Heap: Tue., June 8. Verizon Wireless Theater.

Johnny Winter, Richard Cagle & Voodoo Choir: CHANGED Fri., June 18. Warehouse Live.

Kaskade: Fri., Aug. 6. Rich's Houston.

Lady Gaga, Semi Precious Weapons: SECOND SHOW ADDED., Mon., July 26. Toyota Center.

"Lilith Fair 2010" With Sarah McLachlan: Sun., Aug. 15. Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion.

Ludacris: Fri., May 7. Arena Theatre.

Mark Chesnutt: Tue., July 27. Dosey Doe Coffee Company.

MGMT-Congratulations-Album-Cover-by-Anthony-Ausgang-big.jpg
"Mayday Mayhem On Main" With George Kinney & The Golden Dawn, Shapes Have Fangs, Something Fierce, Roky Moon & Bolt, Spain Colored Orange, the Mahas, Brandon West & the Black Hats, The Big Black Spiders: Sat., May 1. Continental Club.

MGMT: Mon., June 7. House of Blues.

Necrofaith, Metavenge, Metalloyd, Legion, Ethreal, Sol 34: Sat., June 19. Warehouse Live.

The O'Jays: Sat., May 29. Arena Theatre.

Orange Is In: Sat., May 15. Rudyard's.

Patty Smyth & Scandal: Sat., Aug. 14. The Showgrounds @ Sam Houston Race Park.

Pitbull: Thu., June 10. Escapade.

"Punk Rock Karaoke": Fri., April 30. Big Star Bar.

Rush: Sat., Sept. 25. Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion.

Roger Waters: Sat., Nov. 20. Toyota Center.

Scale The Summit, Another Run, Pant Factory, Peekaboo Theory, Female Demand: Fri., May 28. Warehouse Live.

Talib Kweli, Hi-Tek: Wed., May 12. Warehouse Live.

Y&T: Fri., Aug. 13. Warehouse Live.

My Voice Nation Help
0 comments

Now Trending

Around The Web

From the Vault

 

Houston Event Tickets
Loading...