Distant Early Warning: Chamillionaire & Paul Wall, Jordin Sparks, Local Natives, Passion Pit, Paramore, Toots & The Maytals, Weird Al Yankovic, Etc.

getyamindcorrect.jpg
Aziz Ansari: Fri., July 30. House of Blues.

Black Congress (7" Release Show), Golden Axe, Omotai: Sat., April 10. Rudyard's.

Blue Oyster Cult, Foghat: Sat., May 29. The Showgrounds @ Sam Houston Race Park.

"BuzzFest XXIV" With Limp Bizkit, Deftones, Metric, Three Days Grace, 30 Seconds To Mars, Flyleaf, Seether: SOLD OUT., Sun., May 2, 1 p.m. Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion.

Chamillionaire & Paul Wall: Fri., April 23. House of Blues.

Cute Is What We Aim For, The Friday Night Boys, The Bigger Lights: Sat., May 22. Wired Live.

The Energy (Album Release Show), Danneurysm (Nirvana Tribute): Fri., April 30. Mango's.

brushfirefairytales.jpg
The Glitch Mob, Free The Robots: Fri., May 21. Rich's Houston.

Hernan Cattaneo: Thu., June 10. Stereo Live.

Jack Johnson: Wed., Aug. 18. Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion.

Jordin Sparks, Kate Voegele: Mon., May 17. House of Blues.

Kings Of Leon: Wed., Sept. 22. Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion.

Korn, 2 Cents, Big Jay Oakerson: Sun., May 30. Verizon Wireless Theater.

Local Natives: Sat., April 24. Mango's.

Lynyrd Skynyrd, Bret Michaels, .38 Special: Sun., June 13. Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion.

psychfursfirstalbum.jpg
Marty Stuart, Rosie Flores: Fri., June 25. Crighton Theatre.

Muhammadali, The Jonx, 500 Megatons Of Boogie, Woozyhelmet: Fri., April 9. Rudyard's.

Paramore, Tegan & Sara: Wed., Sept. 8. Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion.

Passion Pit, Tokyo Police Club: Thu., June 17. Warehouse Live.

Psychedelic Furs, She Wants Revenge: Fri., July 2. Warehouse Live.

Soilwork, Death Angel, Augury: Sat., Aug. 7. Wired Live.

Toots & The Maytals: Sun., May 2. House of Blues.

Weird "Al" Yankovic: Sat., July 17. Verizon Wireless Theater.


Advertisement

My Voice Nation Help
0 comments

Now Trending

Houston Concert Tickets

Around The Web

From the Vault

 

Loading...