Distant Early Warning: The Dead Weather, Frightened Rabbit, Hockey, Jeff Beck, Moe Bandy, Michael Buble, etc.

horehound-dead-weather1.jpg
Dave Matthews Band, Black Joe Lewis & The Honeybears: Fri., Sept. 10. Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion.

The Dead Weather: Sat., May 1. House of Blues.

Dillinger Escape Plan, Darkest Hour, Iwrestledabearonce, Animals As Leaders: Sun., March 21, 6:30 p.m. Meridian.

Dollyrockers, Mooseknuckle, Dead End Cowboys: Fri., Feb. 26. Mango's.

Evergreen Terrace, Death Before Dishonor: Tue., March 16. The Junction.

Frightened Rabbit: Wed., April 21. Walter's on Washington.

moebandy honkytonkamnesia.jpg
Gift Of Gab: Sun., Feb. 21. Meridian.

Hockey, The Constellations, The Postelles: Thu., April 1. Warehouse Live.

Jeff Beck: Sat., April 24. Verizon Wireless Theater.

Bright Men of Learning, Kennedy Bakery, Christian Staehely: Thu., Feb. 25. Rudyard's.

Leslie & The LY's, Christopher The Conquered: Fri., Feb. 26. Walter's on Washington. Lotus, Woodhands: Thu., April 22. Meridian.

Maldita Vecindad: Tue., March 16. House of Blues.

Mayer Hawthorne & The County, Nikki Jean: Wed., March 17. Warehouse Live.

Micky & The Motorcars: Wed., Feb. 17. Dosey Doe Coffee Company.

Michael Buble: Fri., July 16. Toyota Center.

Mick Taylor: Thu., May 20. Dosey Doe Coffee Company.

Moe Bandy: Sat., Aug. 14. Dosey Doe Coffee Company.

Nelo: Fri., March 19. Warehouse Live.

Sherwood, Hot Chelle Rae, Black Gold , Reece: Thu., Feb. 25. The Bronze Peacock Room @ House Of Blues.

Tea Leaf Green: Sat., March 13. The Bronze Peacock Room @ House Of Blues.

Tower Of Power: Fri., March 12. House of Blues.

Trans-Siberian Orchestra: Sat., May 1. Toyota Center.

Weedeater, Black Cobra, ASG, Gates Of Slumber: Thu., March 18. Meridian.

Who's Bad (Michael Jackson Tribute): Sat., April 24. House of Blues.


Advertisement

My Voice Nation Help
0 comments

Now Trending

Houston Concert Tickets

Around The Web

From the Vault

 

Loading...