Distant Early Warning: Angie Stone, Ani DiFranco, Beach House, Chrisette Michele, Dax Riggs, Johnny Winter, Yanni, etc.

daxriggs bloodandlove.jpg
American Sharks, Passengers, Big Black Spiders, Young Brothers, The Mahas: Fri., Jan. 22, 8 p.m. Walter's on Washington.

Angie Stone, Joe: Fri., March 26. Arena Theatre.

Ani DiFranco: Thu., April 8. Warehouse Live.

Beach House: Fri., April 23. Walter's on Washington.

Blaspherian, HOD, Gravehill, Disfigured: Sat., Feb. 27. Walter's on Washington.

Chelsea Handler: Fri., April 23. Verizon Wireless Theater.

Chrisette Michele, Laura Izibor: Fri., March 19. House of Blues.

Dax Riggs: Sat., Jan. 23. The Mink.

johnnywinter secondwinter.jpg
The Explosives: Fri., Feb. 19. Continental Club.

Hey Kid, Something Fierce, Muhammadali: Sun., Jan. 31. The Mink.

Jahiem, Just Brittany: Fri., Feb. 12. Arena Theatre.

Jesse Dayton: Sat., March 13. Armadillo Palace.

Joe Bonamassa: Thu., March 25. Stafford Centre.

Johnny Winter: Fri., June 18. Meridian.

Needtobreathe, Stephen Kellogg & The Sixers: Sat., March 6. Warehouse Live.

Ottmar Liebert & Luna Negra: Sat., July 31. House of Blues.

Pride Kills, Hell City Kings, NO TALK, The Burden: Sat., Jan. 30, 8 p.m., $10. Walter's on Washington.

Roy Clark: Fri., Feb. 19. Stafford Centre.

Solas: Fri., April 16. McGonigel's Mucky Duck.

Switchfoot: Fri., Feb. 19. Arena Theatre.

That 1 Guy: Mon., Feb. 8. McGonigel's Mucky Duck.

Tim Barry: Sun., March 7. Walter's on Washington.

Toology (Tool Tribute), Nevermind (Nirvana Tribute): Thu., Feb. 18. House of Blues.

Yanni: Fri., June 18. Arena Theatre.

My Voice Nation Help
0 comments
Sort: Newest | Oldest

Now Trending

Houston Concert Tickets

From the Vault

 

Loading...