Distant Early Warning: Fiery Furnaces, Keb' Mo, Merle Haggard/Kris Kristofferson, Warped Tour and the First iFest Names

fiery furnaces im going away.jpg
Billy Joe Shaver: Thu., March 11. Dosey Doe Coffee Company.

Cody Canada, Kyle Hutton: Tue., Jan. 26. Dosey Doe Coffee Company.

Cory Chisel & The Wandering Sons, Dawes, Jason Boesel: Fri., March 5. Rudyard's.

David Knopfler: Fri., May 7. Dosey Doe Coffee Company.

The Fiery Furnaces: Fri., Jan. 29. Walter's on Washington.

Great Big Sea: Sun., March 7. House of Blues.

Golden Cities, Great Hopes, Dirty Wheels: Wed., Jan. 6. The Mink.

Graham Parker: Thu., May 6. Dosey Doe Coffee Company.

"Houston International Festival" With George Clinton & Parliament Funkadelic, King Sunny Ade: Sat., April 24. Jones Plaza.

Jeff The Brotherhood: Sat., Feb. 13. Mango's.

Joe Ely: Tue., March 9. Dosey Doe Coffee Company.

kristofferson closertothebone.jpg
Keb' Mo: Fri., Feb. 26. House of Blues.

Lillian Axe: Sat., Jan. 23. Meridian.

Mark Chestnutt: Mon., Jan. 4. Dosey Doe Coffee Company.

Merle Haggard, Kris Kristofferson: Tue., Feb. 16. Verizon Wireless Theater.

Michael Franks: Sat., April 17. House of Blues.

Never Shout Never, Every Avenue, The Summer Set: Sun., March 21. Warehouse Live.

Overkill, Vader, Warbringer, Evile: Tue., April 27. Scout Bar Clear Lake.

Old 97's: Sat., April 10. House of Blues.

"Vans Warped Tour 2010" With Every Time I Die, Dillinger Escape Plan, Fake Problems, We The Kings, Andrew W.K., All-American Rejects,: Fri., July 2. The Showgrounds @ Sam Houston Race Park.

Zach Deputy: Fri., Jan. 22. House of Blues.


Sponsor Content

My Voice Nation Help
0 comments

Now Trending

Houston Concert Tickets

From the Vault

 

Loading...