Distant Early Warning: Carrie Underwood, Eric Benet, Kinky Friedman, Muse, Rogue Wave, Supersuckers, etc.

carrieunderwood playon.jpg
The Audition, Sparks The Rescue, The Right Coast: Thu., Jan. 28. Meridian.

The Bellamy Brothers: Thu., Feb. 4. The Firehouse Saloon.

The Black Dahlia Murder, Obscura, Augury: Mon., March 1. Meridian.

Carrie Underwood: Mon., May 10. Ford Pavilion (Beaumont).

Citizen Cope: Sat., March 13. House of Blues.

Cymbals Eat Guitars, Bear In Heaven: Tue., March 16. Mango's.

Days Of The New: Thu., Feb. 18. Meridian.

muse theresistance.jpg
Eric Benet, Kem: Sat., Feb. 13. Arena Theatre.

The Energy, Roky Moon & BOLT: Fri., Dec. 25. Rudyard's.

Freddie Steady Five: Fri., Feb. 19. Continental Club.

G. Love & Special Sauce, Redeye Empire: Sat., Feb. 6. Warehouse Live.

Killswitch Engage, The Devil Wears Prada, Dark Tranquilty: Thu., Feb. 25. Warehouse Live.

Kinky Friedman: Tue., Feb. 23. McGonigel's Mucky Duck.

Muse, Silversun Pickups: Thu., March 18. Toyota Center.

Pierced Arrows (ex-Dead Moon), Lullabye Arkestra: Fri., Jan. 15. The Mink.

"Rocks Off Rock Band Christmas Throwdown": Tue., Dec. 22, 6 p.m., Free. Khon's.

Rogue Wave: Tue., March 16. Warehouse Live.

Smile Empty Soul, Burn Halo, The Last Vegas: Wed., Jan. 6. Scout Bar Clear Lake.

Steve Poltz: Mon., March 22. McGonigel's Mucky Duck.

supersuckers mustvebeenhigh.jpg
Supersuckers, Come See My Dead Person, Sam Navarro & The Lone Star Devils: Fri., Jan. 15. Scout Bar Clear Lake.

The Suspects: Fri., Jan. 8. Continental Club.

The Sword, Woodgrain: Sun., Jan. 24. Warehouse Live.

"Take Action Tour" With We The Kings, A Rocket To The Moon, Mayday Parade: Mon., Feb. 15. House of Blues.

Thee Armada (Final Show): Sat., Jan. 16. Warehouse Live.

The Wood Brothers: Fri., Jan. 15. Rudyard's.

Ying Yang Twins, Dirty Wormz, Don Tino & Vogue: Sat., Feb. 27. Scout Bar Clear Lake.


Sponsor Content

My Voice Nation Help
0 comments

Now Trending

Houston Concert Tickets

From the Vault

 

Loading...