Distant Early Warning: The Wailers, Bob Schneider (Again), Hayes Carll, Peanut Butter Wolf, Queen Latifah & Dashboard Confessional Cancel, etc.

cagetheelephant.jpg
The Wailers, The Supervillains: Sat., Jan. 9. House of Blues.

30 Seconds To Mars, Cage The Elephant: Thu., Dec. 3. Verizon Wireless Theater.

Adam Richman: Wed., Dec. 2. House of Blues.

Asleep At The Wheel: Sat., Dec. 26. Crighton Theater.

Bob Schneider: Thu., Dec. 31. Meridian.

Breaking Benjamin, Sick Puppies, Adelitas Way: Mon., Nov. 30. Verizon Wireless Theater.

troubleinmind.jpg
Dashboard Confessional, New Found Glory, Meg & Dia, Never Shout Never: CANCELED., Tue., Nov. 24. Warehouse Live.

Hayes Carll: Sat., Dec. 26. Warehouse Live.

Jim Gaffigan: Fri., Feb. 12. Verizon Wireless Theater.

Jon Lajoie: Fri., Nov. 27. The Improv.

NO TALK, The Mahas, Big Black Spiders: Sun., Dec. 13. The Mink.

One Night With Queen: A Tribute To Queen: Sat., Feb. 27. House of Blues.

Papa Roach, After Midnight Project: Tue., Nov. 17. Warehouse Live.

Peanut Butter Wolf: Fri., Dec. 11. La Strada.

Queen Latifah: CANCELED., Fri., Nov. 13. House of Blues.

Rob Schneider: Fri., Dec. 18. House of Blues.

Roger Creager: Wed., Dec. 2. Pub Fiction.

"Totally 80's New Years Bash" With Thunderpants: Thu., Dec. 31. House of Blues.

My Voice Nation Help
0 comments

Now Trending

From the Vault

 

Houston Event Tickets
Loading...