Distant Early Warning: Cactus Music Second Anniversary, Delbert McClinton, the Marley Brothers, Mindy Smith, Queen Latifah, the Slackers, Vallejo, etc.

delbert definitive.jpg
"Cactus Music 2nd Anniversary Party" With The Flamin' Hellcats, DJ Joey McKeel: Fri., Oct. 30, 7 p.m. Cactus Music and Video.

Arthur Yoria, Colin Lake: Wed., Oct. 28. Warehouse Live.

Delbert McClinton: Sat., Dec. 26. Verizon Wireless Theater.

Dir En Grey: Mon., Nov. 2. Warehouse Live.

"ArrowFest 2009" With The Doobie Brothers, Foreigner, Eddie Money, Foghat, WAR, Starship, Blue Oyster Cult: Sun., Nov. 1. Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion.

Doug Martsch (DJ Set): Fri., Oct. 23. The Mink.

flatlanders morealegend.jpg
The Flatlanders: Fri., Nov. 6. Fitzgerald's.

Greg Ginn & the Texas Corrugators, JAMBANG: Tue., Oct. 13. Club DubDub.

"Houston Press Halloween Party" With The Flamin' Hellcats: Fri., Oct. 30. The Bronze Peacock Room @ House Of Blues.

Julian Marley, Stephen Marley, Javaughn & Gully Bank Sound System: Thu., Nov. 19. House of Blues.

The Last Place You Look, Floorbound, From Guts To Glory: Sun., Nov. 8. Scout Bar Clear Lake.

Mims: Wed., Dec. 16. Scout Bar Clear Lake.

Mindy Smith: Thu., Nov. 5. House of Blues.

"Night Of The Living Rent" With DJ Little Martin, Jessica Lozano, Esteban Torres: Sat., Oct. 31. Meridian.

queenlatifah blackreign.jpg
Queen Latifah: Fri., Nov. 13. House of Blues.

Rakim: Tue., Nov. 3. House of Blues.

Raphael Saadiq: Wed., Nov. 25. House of Blues.

"Slack Fest 2009" With The Slackers, Los Skarnales, Ryan Scroggins & The Trenchtown Texans, The Umbrella Man, DJ Moonstomp: Sun., Dec. 6. Numbers.

Switchfoot: Fri., Nov. 20. Warehouse Live.

TECH N9NE, Krizz Kaliko, Kutt Calhoun & Big Scoob: Tue., Nov. 3. Warehouse Live.

Tracy Morgan: Sat., Nov. 28. Arena Theatre.

Vallejo: Fri., Nov. 6. Continental Club.


Sponsor Content

My Voice Nation Help
0 comments

Now Trending

Houston Concert Tickets

From the Vault

 

Loading...