Distant Early Warning: Cobra Starship, Har Mar Superstar, KISS, Nitzer Ebb, The Used, etc.

bravery sunandmoon.jpg
"3rd Annual Texas City Music Fest" With Jerry Jeff Walker, John Conlee, Texas Johnny Brown: Sat., Oct. 24. Nessler Park, Texas City.

Bob Schneider: Fri., Sept. 25. Warehouse Live.

The Bravery: Sat., Oct. 24. Warehouse Live.

Cobra Starship, Boys Like Girls, A Rocket To The Moon, The Maine: Sun., Nov. 1. Warehouse Live.

Dannzig (Misfits/Samhain Tribute), Grandfather Child, The Burden: Sat., Oct. 31. The Mink.

Deicide, Jungle Rot, Desolation: Fri., Oct. 9. Meridian.

hank3 damnright.jpg
Edgar Winter: Sat., Nov. 21. Dosey Doe Coffee Company.

"New Year's Eve" With Eli Young Band: Thu., Dec. 31. Verizon Wireless Theater.

Finch, Bless The Fall, Drop Dead Gorgeous, Vanna: Sun., Oct. 18. Meridian.

Hank Williams III: Sat., Oct. 24. Meridian.

Har Mar Superstar: Sat., Oct. 17. Super Happy Fun Land.

The Heartless Bastards: Thu., Oct. 1. House of Blues.

Horse The Band, Iwrestledabearonce, All The Way To The Bank: Sat., Oct. 3. Meridian.

The Iguanas: Fri., Nov. 20. Continental Club.

kiss destroyer.jpg
Kiss, Buckcherry: Sat., Dec. 5. Toyota Center.

Lea Solanga: Fri., Nov. 6. Arena Theatre.

Mannheim Steamroller: Sun., Nov. 29. Verizon Wireless Theater.

Marcy Playground: Fri., Nov. 13. Meridian.

Nitzer Ebb: Sat., Dec. 12. Meridian.

Off With Their Heads, Small Town: Thu., Nov. 5. Walter's on Washington.

Peelander-Z: Sat., Sept. 26. Fitzgerald's.

Revolting Cocks, Jim Rose Circus: Tue., Oct. 27. Warehouse Live.

Runaway Sun (CD Release Show): Sat., Oct. 10. Continental Club.

Sean Kingston: Sun., Oct. 25. House of Blues.

Thao & The Get Down Stay Down: Wed., Nov. 11. Warehouse Live.

The Used, The Almost, Drive A: Fri., Nov. 6. House of Blues.

Voodoo Glow Skulls, The Toasters: Wed., Nov. 25. Fitzgerald's.


Advertisement

My Voice Nation Help
0 comments

Now Trending

Houston Concert Tickets

From the Vault

 

Loading...