Distant Early Warning: Band of Heathens, Glen Campbell, Mastodon, Thursday, etc.

buddyguydamnright.jpg
The Academy Is..., The Secret Handshake, Set Your Goals, Mayday Parade: Thu., Oct. 22. Warehouse Live.

All Time Low, Hey Monday, We The Kings, Friday Night Boys: Wed., Oct. 28. House of Blues.

Band of Heathens (CD Release Show): Fri., Sept. 11. Warehouse Live.

Brand New: Sat., Oct. 31. Verizon Wireless Theater.

Buddy Guy: Sun., Oct. 18. House of Blues.

Buju Banton: Thu., Oct. 22. House of Blues.

cannibalcorpsetombmutilated.jpg
Car Stereo (Wars): Fri., Aug. 28. Boondocks.

Cannibal Corpse, Hatebreed: Thu., Nov. 19. Meridian.

Cartel: Sun., Nov. 22. Meridian.

"The Festival" With Benjamin Wesley, Elaine Greer, Fake Believe, Electric Attitude, Neon Collars, Deep Ella: Sat., Sept. 12. The Mink.

Fastball: IN-STORE., Sat., Aug. 22. Cactus Music and Video.

Galactic, Mike Dillon's Go-Go Jungle: Thu., Nov. 5. Warehouse Live.

George Jones: Sat., Dec. 12. Arena Theatre.

Glen Campbell: Sat., Oct. 3. Stafford Centre.

Hollywood Undead, Atreyu: Wed., Oct. 21. Verizon Wireless Theater.

Insane Clown Posse: Wed., Oct. 7. Warehouse Live.

Joan Osborne, The Holmes Brothers, Paul Thorn: Sun., Nov. 1. Miller Outdoor Theatre.

Kommunity FK: Sat., Aug. 29. Numbers.

Kristine Mills: Sat., Oct. 24. McGonigel's Mucky Duck.

mastodoncracktheskye.jpg
Los Enanitos Verdes: Sun., Sept. 20. House of Blues.

Lucero, Cedric Burnside & Lightnin' Malcom, The City Champs: Mon., Nov. 9. Meridian.

Maserati: Sun., Oct. 18. The Mink.

Mastodon, High On Fire, Converge, Dethklok: Thu., Nov. 12, 6:30 p.m. Verizon Wireless Theater.

Micky & The Motorcars: Wed., Aug. 26. Pub Fiction.

"Rudyard's 31st Anniversary Show" With Something Fierce, Spain Colored Orange: Sun., Aug. 23. Rudyard's.

Satyricon, Bleeding Through, Toxic Holocaust: Thu., Oct. 1. Warehouse Live.

Senses Fail, A Skylit Drive, Closure In Moscow: Wed., Oct. 21. Warehouse Live.

Shinedown: Fri., Oct. 9. Verizon Wireless Theater.

The Sounds: Wed., Oct. 7. House of Blues.

Taylor Hicks: Mon., Sept. 14. Warehouse Live.

Thursday, The Dear Hunter, The Fall Of Troy: Sat., Oct. 17. Meridian.

Titus Andronicus, The So So Glos: Thu., Oct. 1. Mango's.

Victor Wooten: Tue., Sept. 22. Warehouse Live.

My Voice Nation Help
0 comments

Now Trending

Houston Concert Tickets

From the Vault

 

Loading...