Distant Early Warning: Atmosphere, Chickenfoot, Weezy & Jeezy, the Pogues and More

atmosphere lemons.jpg
Andy Moor: Fri., July 17. Rich's Houston.

Atmosphere, Eyedea & Abilities, Attracted to Gods: Tue., Aug. 4. Warehouse Live.

Chickenfoot: Wed., Sept. 16. Verizon Wireless Theater.

Cosmic Gate: Fri., July 3. Rich's Houston.

David Allan Coe, Sean Reefer & The Resin Valley Boys: CHANGED Thu., July 16, 8 p.m., $20-$40. House of Blues.

Forever The Sickest Kids, Sky Eats Airplane, Driver F, Thee Armada: Sat., Sept. 5. The Java Jazz.

Jesse Dayton: Sat., Aug. 15. Old Quarter Acoustic Cafe.

mayfield blasphemy.jpg
Jessica Lea Mayfield: Thu., July 23. Walter's on Washington.

Journey: Sun., Sept. 27. Ford Pavilion (Beaumont).

KC & The Sunshine Band: Sat., Aug. 8, 8 p.m. Stafford Centre.

"Hot Tamales Live" With Kiki Melendez: Sat., Aug. 1. House of Blues.

Kim Lenz & The Jaguars: Sat., Aug. 8. Continental Club.

"America's Most Wanted Festival" With Lil' Wayne, Young Jeezy, Soulja Boy, Drake: Sat., Aug. 22. Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion.

Marco Antonio Solís, Pepe Aguilar: Fri., Aug. 7. Toyota Center.

Mark Chesnutt: Fri., July 3. Mo's Place.

Mitchel Musso: Wed., Sept. 23. House of Blues.

Moonspell, Samael, Book Of Black Earth, Secrets of the Moon: Fri., Nov. 6. Warehouse Live.

Motorhead, Nashville Pussy, Reverend Horton Heat: Fri., Sept. 18. Warehouse Live.

Mute Math: Fri., Oct. 30. Warehouse Live.

Our Lady Peace: Wed., Aug. 12. House of Blues.

Paolo Nutini: Sat., Sept. 5. Warehouse Live.

pogues hells ditch.jpg
The Pogues: Thu., Oct. 29. House of Blues.

The Radiators: Fri., July 17, 7 p.m. House of Blues.

Rebelution: Thu., Sept. 3. Warehouse Live.

Reverend Horton Heat: Thu., Dec. 17. House of Blues.

Ruthie Foster: Sat., Nov. 21. House of Blues.

Sonata Arctica: Mon., Sept. 14. Scout Bar Clear Lake.

Vice Squad, Lower Class Brats, Roots Of Exile, Framed: Mon., July 6. Walter's on Washington.

Vicente Fernandez & Shaila Durcal: Sun., Oct. 11, 7 p.m., $50-$150. Toyota Center.


Sponsor Content

My Voice Nation Help
0 comments
Sort: Newest | Oldest

Now Trending

Houston Concert Tickets

From the Vault

 

Loading...