Distant Early Warning: Blink-182, Clutch, Jaime Foxx, Poison the Well, Wooden Birds and More

clutch s-t.jpg
Blink-182: Wed., Sept. 23. Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion.

Clutch, Baroness, Lionize: Wed., July 15. House of Blues.

Computer Club: Thu., June 18. Escobar.

Crosby, Stills & Nash: Fri., Aug. 28. Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion.

D. Ramirez: Fri., Aug. 14. Rich's Houston.

"FallCore 2009": Sat., Oct. 10, 5 p.m. Fitzgerald's.

Frank Caliendo: Sat., May 30. Verizon Wireless Theater.

Jamie Foxx: Fri., July 10. Reliant Arena.


poison the well.jpg
Lisa Lampanelli: Fri., Aug. 7. Verizon Wireless Theater.

Double Dagger, Muhammad Ali, Black Congress, Sundowners: Tue., June 23. Super Happy Fun Land.

Poison The Well, Madball, Terror, This Is Hell, Crime In Stereo: $10, Fri., July 17. The Java Jazz.

Shinichi Osawa: Thu., June 25. Escobar.

Sir Richard Bishop & His Freak Of Araby Ensemble: Fri., June 5. Notsuoh.

Very Disco (Daft Punk Tribute): Thu., July 9. House of Blues.

Windy & Carl, Golden Cities: Wed., June 3. DiverseWorks.

The Wooden Birds, Other Lives: Thu., July 2. Walter's on Washington.



Advertisement

My Voice Nation Help
0 comments

Now Trending

Houston Concert Tickets

From the Vault

 

Loading...