Distant Early Warning: Asher Roth, Dax Riggs, Franz Ferdinand, Peter Frampton and More

asher roth asleep in the bread aisle.jpg
Ace Enders, Person L, The Gay Blades, The Dangerous Summer:
Wed., July 15. The Java Jazz.

Asher Roth, Kid Cudi: Fri., July 31. House of Blues.

"The Battle Of Sam: Battle Of The Bands": Sat., June 6. The Showgrounds @ Sam Houston Race Park.

Bob Dylan, Willie Nelson, John Mellencamp: Sun., Aug. 2. Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion.

The Cab, A Rocket To The Moon, Eye Alaska: Mon., Aug. 3. Warehouse Live.

Dax Riggs, Michael Kingcaid: Sun., May 31, 9 p.m. Rudyard's.

George Strait, Blake Shelton, Sugarland, Julianne Hough: Sat., Aug. 8. Reliant Stadium.


franz ferdinand tonight.jpg
Green Day, Franz Ferdinand:
Sat., Aug. 8. Toyota Center.

Jimmie Vaughan: Sat., June 20. Warehouse Live.

Julien-K: Thu., June 11, 7 p.m. Scout Bar Clear Lake.

Michael Schenker Group: Fri., June 19. House of Blues.

Peter Frampton: Sat., July 25, 7 p.m. Stafford Centre.

Starlight Mints: Fri., June 26. House of Blues.

Steve Earle: Thu., June 18. Crighton Theater (Conroe).

Sugar Ray: Sat., Aug. 22. House of Blues.

Three Bad Jacks: Thu., June 18, 10 p.m. Continental Club.

Woven Bones, The Wiggins: Wed., June 3. Mango's.



Sponsor Content

My Voice Nation Help
0 comments

Now Trending

Houston Concert Tickets

From the Vault

 

Loading...